Biloxi Chamber of Commerce


Biloxi Chamber of Commerce
News and Events
Chamber Store
Contact Us

Who We Are
Business Directory
Board of Directors
Chamber History
Chamber Mission
Coast Chamber Affiliation

Doing Business
Economic Development
Small Business Grants
Business Resources
Biloxi Comprehensive Plan

What We Do
Breakfast with the Mayor
Morning Call
Military Affairs
Biloxi Seafood Festival

What's going On


Coast Chamber


Biloxi Chamber of Commerce 2014 Board of Directors

Brooke Odom
Northwestern Mutual

Lynn Frisby
President Elect
IP Casino Resort & Spa

Terry Powell
VP of Finance
Edgewater Mall

Benji Richoux
VP of Membership
Hancock Bank

Damon Penny
VP Economic Development
Mississippi Power Company

Kimberly Trosclair
VP Education
Education Services Foundation

John Prentiss
VP Military & Public Affairs
Piltz, Williams & LaRosa & Co.

Christen Duhe'
VP Marketing & Communcations
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Amber Olsen
VP of Small Business

Marsha Nelson
VP of Diversity
Keesler Air Force Base

Patrick Lyons
Past President
The Peoples Bank

Todd Bradford
W.G. Yates and Sons Construction

Sam Burke
St. Vincent de Paul Pharmacy

Justin Chance
Hancock Bank

Steven Dick
Mississippi Power Company

Jessica Dukes
Dukes, Dukes, Keating & Faneca

Brandon Gary
CMI-Cable Marketing Installation

Dustin Goley
Regions Bank

Todd Joachim
Corso's Inc.

Lawanda Jones
Beau Rivage Resort & Casino

Kevin Kavanagh
The Peoples Bank

David Machado
Machado Patano

Taylor McNeel
Brunini, Grantham, Grower & Hewes, PLLC

Ali Odom
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Biloxi

Bill Raymond
City of Biloxi

Cam Roberds
C Roberds Contracting

Jennifer Seymour
Eley Guild Hardy Architects

Brandon Webb

Andy Welter
The Peoples Bank

Angela Wolfe
Angela Wolfe/Edward Jones




©2009 Biloxi Chamber of Commerce      Phone 228.604.0014      Fax 228.604.0105     Email   Site Map / Terms of Use / Privacy Policy